

China New Higher Education Group Limited 中國新高教集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2001)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China New Higher Education Group Limited (the "**Company**"), with effect from 26 August 2019 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Xiaoxuan Mr. Zhao Shuai

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Shuo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Man Chung Francis Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson

Mr. Hu Jianbo

Mr. Chen Donghai

Dr. Peng Zijie

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xiaoxuan		Member	Chairman
Mr. Wong Man Chung Francis	Chairman		Member
Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Hu Jianbo	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 26 August 2019