

China New Higher Education Group Limited 中國新高教集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2001)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China New Higher Education Group Limited (the "Company"), with effect from 25 April 2023 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Xiaoxuan

Mr. Zhao Shuai

Ms. Shen Chunmei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson

Mr. Chan Tung Hoi

Dr. Pang Tsz Kit Peter

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xiaoxuan		Member	Chairman
Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson	Chairman	Member	Member
Dr. Pang Tsz Kit Peter	Member	Member	
Mr. Chan Tung Hoi	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 25 April 2023