

China New Higher Education Group Limited

中國新高教集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2001)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China New Higher Education Group Limited (中國新高教集團有限公司) (the "Company") are set out below

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Xiaoxuan

Mr. Zhao Shuai

Mr. Zhang Ke

Mr. Zhu Lidong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Shuo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Man Chung Francis

Mr. Chung Yue Ping Stephen

Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xiaoxuan		Member	Chairman
Mr. Wong Man Chung Francis	Chairman		Member
Mr. Chung Yue Ping Stephen	Member	Chairman	
Mr. Kwong Wai Sun Wilson	Member	Member	Member